Our Board of Directors is led by Mr. Brian McDonough.  Mr. McDonough will not be considered independent until 2024. Mr. Chris de Caires has therefore been appointed lead independent director. The Board otherwise consists of 2 Executive Directors, 3 Majority Shareholder Directors and 3 Independent Directors.  

You are now leaving CIBCFCIB.com

You have selected a link that will take you to a site maintained by a third party who is solely responsible for its contents.

CIBC Caribbean provides this link as a service to website visitors. CIBC Caribbean is not responsbile for the privacy policy of any third party websites. We encourage you to read the privacy policy of every website you visit.

Click 'cancel' to return to CIBC Caribbean's site or 'continue' to proceed.